2014 ASA Pro Truck top 3 season standings, Left to right: Hannah Newhouse (runner up), Johnny Pierre (champion), Drew Reitsma (3rd in final standings) ..................Photo credit Linda Brittsan
W-9 Required for anyone collecting pay from the ASA Pro Trucks
Before you will receive any pay we must have this returned (yes a new one every year is required)
Adobe Acrobat document [89.6 KB]

Click on picture to pause, fast forward, or repeat